Scroll Top

Tarot of Life

The Tarot of Life book cover

The Tarot of Life is the flagship of the Enlightenment Tarot series.

It explains in depth the psychological framework of the Enlightenment Tarot, which is based on the Tree of Life and the four levels of human expression.

It also contains detailed, psychological analyses of every Tarot card and its five-fold meanings.

The estimated publishing date is Q2 2024.

The Enlightenment Tarot Guidebook is a short version of the Tarot of Life and already available. The guidebook is free for all who bought a deck or subscribed to the Enlightenment Tarot. You can check it out here.

Subscribe to keep up to date with Enlightenment Tarot publications and receive a free copy of the Enlightenment Tarot guidebook.

I agree to receive email updates and promotions.