Scroll Top

The Tarot of Life

Tarot of Life Cover 3D

The Tarot of Life is the flagship of the Enlightenment Tarot series.

It explains in depth the psychological framework of the Enlightenment Tarot, which is based on the Tree of Life and the four levels of human expression.

It also contains detailed, psychological analyses of every Tarot card and its five-fold meanings.

The estimated publishing date is Q2 2024.

Subscribe to keep up to date with Enlightenment Tarot publications. We’ll reward you with a free guide on how to perform psychological Tarot readings.

I agree to receive email updates and promotions.