Scroll Top

Tarot Journeys

Tarot Journey Cover

The four letters in the orange wheel of the Wheel of Fortune/Cycle card read counter-clockwise TORA. This is an abbreviation of the Latin phrase Tarot orat rota ator. This means the wheel of Tarot speaks the law of Hathor or the wheel of Tarot speaks the law of nature.

The Wheel of Fortune informs us that all movements are cyclic. The movement of galaxies, solar systems, planets, and moons are cyclic. So are the movements of sub-nuclear particles.

The knowledge of these cycles and their phases gives us an edge. That’s when cycles become benevolent, i.e., wheels of fortune. You ignore the cyclic ebb and flow of cosmic, solar, and planetary energies at your peril. That’s when cycles become vicious, i.e., wheels of misfortune.

Have you heard of Feng Shui? Feng Shui is based on the Jupiter cycle. It informs us which months, days, and hours are auspicious or inauspicious for which activities.

Tarot Journeys covers the following cycles:

  • The twenty-two modes of the spirit
  • The experience cycle and its twenty-two stages
  • The adversity cycle
  • The temptation cycle
  • The incarnation cycle and its twelve-year phases: childhood, youth, early adulthood, intermediate adulthood, etc.
  • The week cycle and how to make good use of the vibes of every weekday

The estimated publishing date of Tarot Rota is Q3 2024. In the meantime, you can avail of the Enlightenment Tarot guidebook. It is free for all who buy a deck or subscribe to the Enlightenment Tarot. You can check it out here.

Subscribe to keep up to date with Enlightenment Tarot publications and receive a free copy of the Enlightenment Tarot guidebook.

I agree to receive email updates and promotions.